Township Board Members

26 Saline St., Petersburg, MI 49270

Phone (734) 279-1214 - Fax (734) 279-1206

Office Hours

Monday & Wednesday - 9am - 1pm 
Tuesday - 10am-1pm  

Assessor - Tuesday - 9am-1pm 


If you need to reach the Clerk regarding cemetery, voting information, etc.  Please contact Trudy at (734) 347-5144.

If you require tax information or need a tax receipt, please contact Joan at

(734) 856-4655 or (419) 356-0246


If you have any questions regarding building, please call Todd Roach at
​517-937-9050

Monroe County Assessor:

Rodney Haddix
Summerfield Township Assessor
assessor@summerfieldtownship.org
(734) 621-8599  Cell 



Other Contacts:

FIRE CHIEF - NICK LUCAS 734-777-2115

BUILDING INSPECTOR - Todd Roach 517-937-9050

ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR-JOHN LUCHT  517-409-0401
                                                                     email: jlucht86@gmail.com

MECHANICAL/PLUMBING INSPECTOR-DONALD OLSZEWSKI 419-466-7238

MONROE COUNTY DRAIN COMMISSION 734-240-3101

MONROE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT 734-240-7800
(SEPTIC AND WELL PERMITS)

MONROE COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION 734-240-5100
(DRIVE WAY)






​Supervisor:

Dominic Lucarelli
dlucarelli@summerfieldtownship.org

419-360-1705 Cell
​734-279-1214 Office



Clerk:

Trudy Goodin

tgoodin@summerfieldtownship.org
734-347-5144



Treasurer:

Joan Wiederhold

Joan@cass.net
734-856-4655 (home)
419-356-0246 (cell)



Trustees:

Mark Strahan
517-202-6375
farm.1956@hotmail.com


Jimi Seegert

419-343-5882

JSeegert460@gmail.com



Board of Review Members


Joel Link, 419-262-9328
jlink856@aol.com

Dan Curley, 734-260-8273  dancurley@yahoo.com


Ben Mens, 734-604-5659 
blmens59@gmail.com


Planning Commission Members

Chair:
Amy Reiter
areiter@summerfieldtownship.org
flip@cass.net
517-447-3853

Vice Chair & Secretary:
David Grude
dggrude@gmail.com
419-466-3117

Mark Strahan
phone 517-202-6375
farm.1956@hotmail.com

Joe Stanger
stangerfarm1@gmail.com
734-777-6430

Richard Koraleski

rkoraleski@outlook.com
734-279-1267



Zoning Board of Appeals

Chair:
Amy Reiter
areiter@summerfieldtownship.org
517-447-3853

Linda Diesing
diesing@cass.net
734-279-1107

Jimi Seegert
​phone 419-343-5882
​jseegert460@gmail.com