Office Hours

Monday - 8:30am-12pm Assessor  
Tuesday - 10am-1pm  Clerk & Supervisor
Wednesday - 9am-1pm  
Friday - 10am-12pm  Building Inspector

If you need to reach the Clerk regarding cemetery, voting information, etc.  Please contact Trudy at (734) 347-5144.

If you require tax information or need a tax receipt, please contact Joan at

(734) 856-4655 or (419) 356-0246


If you have any question regarding building, please call Jack Lange at 

​ 734-856-7128

Township Board Members

26 Saline St., Petersburg, MI 49270

Phone (734) 279-1214 - Fax (734) 279-1206

Constables:

Benson Hoffman 734-652-9037 

Norm Whipple 734-777-2050




Monroe County Assessor:

Karen Jo Lieb
Summerfield Township Assessor
klieb@summerfieldtownship.org
734-347-2238 Cell


Other Contacts:

FIRE CHIEF - NICK LUCAS 734-777-2115

BUILDING INSPECTOR-JACK LANGE  734-856-7128

ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR-LOUIS DUBY 734-850-0594

MECHANICAL/PLUMBING INSPECTOR-DONALD OLSZEWSKI 419-466-7238

MONROE COUNTY DRAIN COMMISSION 734-240-3101

MONROE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT 734-240-7800
(SEPTIC AND WELL PERMITS)

MONROE COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION 734-240-5100
(DRIVE WAY)






​Supervisor:

John Chandler jchandler@summerfieldtownship.org

419-466-2190



Clerk:

Trudy Goodin

tgoodin@summerfieldtownship.org
734-347-5144



Treasurer:

Joan Wiederhold

joanw@summerfieldtownship.org
734-856-4655 (home)
419-356-0246 (cell)



Trustees:

Dan Curley 

734-260-8273


Gary Missler

gmissler@cass.net
734-279-2178



Board of Review Members

Jimi Seegert

​Seegert@yahoo.com


Joel Link
jlink856@aol.com
419-262-9329

Rodney Haddix
 Rodhaddix@hotmail.com
734-777-9272



Planning Commission Members

Chair:
Amy Reiter
areiter@summerfieldtownship.org
517-447-3853

Vice Chair & Secretary:
David Grude
dggrude@gmail.com
419-466-3117

Gary Missler
gmissler@cass.net
734-279-2178

Joe Stanger
stangerfarm1@gmail.com
734-777-6430

Richard Koraleski

rkoraleski@outlook.com
734-279-1267



Zoning Board of Appeals

Chair:
Amy Reiter
areiter@summerfieldtownship.org
517-447-3853

Linda Diesing
diesing@cass.net
734-279-1107

Gary Missler
gmissler@cass.net
734-279-2178